Filled Under:


01. Driving Aimlessly (Radio Edit)
02. Coordinate (Liquid Radio)
03. Romania (Aura Radio Edit)
04. Above U (Amnesya Edit)
05. Forever Free (Club Edit)
06. Here Comes The Disco (Club Edit)
07. Shadows And Lights (Summer Radio Mix)
08. Heaven Is A Moment (Amnesya Radio Edit)
09. The Sound Of My Heart (Club Edit)
10. Time Goes By (Radio Mix)
11. Gipsy (Hardfloor Edit)
12. Black Flight (Radio Mix)
13. No Words

Deep Factory

Author & Editor

Executive production , marketing and audio visual creative.

Aura Virgin Records. Tecnologia do Blogger.


Copyright © AURA VIRGIN RECORDS™ is a registered trademark.
Designed by Deep Factory. Hosted on Platform.